Attendance of Members of Honorary Awards Committee in 2021-2022

	List of Members	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2021 to 30 June 2022	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2021 to 30 June 2022
Chairman	Dr David WONG Yau-kar, GBS, JP	1	1
Members	Mr Dieter YIH, JP (from 1 July 2021 to 30 April 2022)	1	1
	Dr Terence CHAN Ho-wah (since 23 May 2022)	_*	_*
	Dr Anissa CHAN-WONG Lai-kuen, SBS, MH, JP	1	1
	Mr Glenn FOK (from 1 July 2021 to 31 August 2021)	_*	_*
	Mr Kennedy LIU Tat-yin (since 4 October 2021)	1	1
	Professor Dennis CHENG Kat-hung	1	1
	Professor Rudolf WU Shiu- sun	1	1
	Professor Stephen CHEUNG Yan-leung, SBS, JP	1	1

* No meeting was held during the term of office of the respective Member.